We are group of individuals in the Creston Valley area, who thrive on our passion for vehicles. 

We meet the last Tuesday of every month - the location of our meetings sometimes changes, so check our Facebook page for updates!


Board of Directors

Dave Nassichuk: President
Ernie Olfert: Vice President
Krista Seagrave: Secretary
Nolan Vashon: Treasurer
Ralph Good: Cruise Director



who we are

© 2019 Creston Valley Cruisers